Coaches

Fall Sports:

Team

Coach

Email

Boys Golf Dave Richardson dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org
Cross Country Scott Stucki scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org
Football Brock Bryant bbryant@graniteschools.org
Girls Soccer Eldon Brough eldonbrough@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Robert James robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org
Volleyball Melissa Guymon melissa.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Winter Sports:

Team

Coach

Email

Boys Basketball Brandon Sluga brandon.sluga@canyonsdistrict.org
Drill Team Chelsea Divine divine.chelsea@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Matteo Dal Monte
Swimming & Diving Ryan Thierbach RThierbach@slco.org
Wrestling Nick Pappas npappas3@bruinmail.slcc.edu
 Cheer  Erika Wilde  ERIKA.WILDE@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Spring Sports:

Team

Coach

Email

Baseball Daryl Hernandez daryl.hernandez25@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Brett Davis  badsoccer@comcast.net
Boys Tennis Robert James robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org
Girls Golf Dave Richardson dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org
Softball Ashley Anjewierden Ashley.Anjewierden@canyonsdistrict.org
Track & Field Scott Stucki scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org